Home/Thank you to our reviewers

Thank you to our reviewers

The editors would like to publicly acknowledge the contributors listed below who reviewed for BMJ Innovations during 2023 as a way to highlight and thank our reviewers. Without their efforts, the quality of the journal could not be sustained. We are always looking for new ways to thank our reviewers, please get in touch with your suggestions.
Juan Aparicio.Blanco Taylor Arman Matthew Ayamga Makoma Bopape Marek Cambal Karin Cannons Jared Conley Daniel Finnegan Steffen Flessa Jo Gibbs Trisha Greenhalgh Matthew Harris Manfred Hecking Christin Hoffmann Gnanaraj Jesudian Caleb Johnston Henry Kahn Aaron Kaplan Mohammad Kargar
Anand Kawade Heli Kerimaa Ioannis Kyriakidis Chris Lavy Ying Liu Yolanda Lois-Ortega Zaleha Mahdy Michan Malca Casavilca Robert Meadows Victor Mignenan James Moore Marlene Muehlmann Sahjid Mukhida Veena Nayak Gaby Odekerken-Schroder Chris Oppong Ahmad Ozair Basitan Rake Vítor Raposo
Joanna Rosak-Szyrocka Rosemary Ruiz Seva Vicki Sandys Christoph Schulze Rajan Shrestha Virendra Singh Katherine Staats Ashwani Verma Suma Victor Sanne Vogels Martin Wawruch Rose Weeks Jeffrey Wessler Becky White David Whitehead Clara Zwack